• Alert:

    Hopewell Township Board Director Vacancy - Any resident living in Hopewell Township interested in serving on the Avella Area School Board, please submit a letter of interest asap to Debra Bentz, Board Secretary, (bentzd@avellasd.org).

Close alert

Administration

Buildings and Grounds

Brian Smitsky, Facilities Manager

(724)356-2218    Ext. 3316

smitskyb@avellasd.org

Business Office

Laura Shola, Business Manager

(724)356-2218    Ext. 3315

Sholal@avellasd.org

Special Education

Anne Rose, Director of Special Education

(724)356-2216     Ext. 5503

rosea@avellasd.org

Superintendent

Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Cyril Walther
724-356-2218   ext. 3306
waltherc@avellasd.org
 

Central Office Manager/Board Secretary
Ms. Debbie Bentz
724-356-2218   ext. 3308
bentzd@avellasd.org

Technology

Greg Wargo, Network Administrator

(724)356-2218   Ext. 3999

wargog@avellasd.org